Officer Contact Information

If your would like to contact one of our officers, you can call the Winston Police Department at (541) 679-8706. If the officer is not on duty, you may leave a message.

You may also email an officer. Email informaiton is listed below.

PLEASE NOTE:  If you are using a form of web mail, you will need to copy the email address and paste it into your web mail program.

Chief Scott Gugel sgugel@winstonpd.com
Lieutenant Brandon Sarti bsarti@winstonpd.com
Corporal Mike Miller mmiller@winstonpd.com
Detective Sandi Koberstein skoberstein@winstonpd.com
Officer Don Sheldon dsheldon@winstonpd.com
Officer Ralph Stiffler rstiffler@winstonpd.com
Officer Tim Swenson tswenson@winstonpd.com
Officer Tina Boak tboak@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Scott Perkins sperkins@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Carl Roberts croberts@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Dave Pierson dpierson@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Robert Manuel rmanuel@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Dana Parker dparker@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Patrick Wright pwright@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Brett Smith bsmith@winstonpd.com
Records Department records@winstonpd.com